PresidentDean Selfridge, Jr.info@butlerfallfestival.com
Vice PresidentDahn Kilroybffvicepres@gmail.com
TreasurerAaron Bonusbffsponsorship@gmail.com
SecretaryBridget Goldinfo@butlerfallfestival.com
SponsorshipNick Fazzonibffsponsorship@gmail.com
Craft Vendors Bridget Gold/Dahn Kilroybffcraft@gmail.com
Food VendorsDean Selfridge, Jr.bfffood@gmail.com
EntertainmentDon Shearerbffentertain@gmail.com
Promotions/MarketingDorothy Calvertbffprchair@gmail.com
LogisticsDean Selfridge, Jr.bffprchair@gmail.com
TechnologyDahn Kilroybffwebmaster@butlerfallfestival.com
Kids ZoneLiz Tonerkidszone@butlerfallfestival.com