PresidentDon Shearerbffpresident@butlerfallfestival.com
Vice PresidentDahn Kilroybffvicepres@gmail.com
TreasurerOpenbffsponsorship@gmail.com
SecretaryMolly Nowakowskibffsecretary@butlerfallfestival.com
SponsorshipMolly Nowakowskibffsponsorship@gmail.com
Craft Vendors Dahn Kilroybffcraft@gmail.com
Food VendorsOpenbfffood@gmail.com
EntertainmentDon Shearerbffentertain@gmail.com
Promotions/MarketingDahn Kilroybffprchair@gmail.com
LogisticsDon Shearerbffprchair@gmail.com
TechnologyDahn Kilroybffwebmaster@butlerfallfestival.com
Kids ZoneMolly Nowakowskikidszone@butlerfallfestival.com
VolunteersMolly Nowakowskibutlerfallfestvolunteers@gmail.com