PresidentDon Shearerbffpresident@butlerfallfestival.com
Vice PresidentDahn Kilroybffvicepres@gmail.com
TreasurerAaron Bonusbffsponsorship@gmail.com
SecretaryBridget Goldbffsecretary@butlerfallfestival.com
SponsorshipMolly Nowakowskibffsponsorship@gmail.com
Craft Vendors Dahn Kilroybffcraft@gmail.com
Food VendorsMatt Meaks
Bridget Gold
bfffood@gmail.com
EntertainmentDon Shearerbffentertain@gmail.com
Promotions/MarketingDahn Kilroybffprchair@gmail.com
LogisticsDon Shearerbffprchair@gmail.com
TechnologyDahn Kilroybffwebmaster@butlerfallfestival.com
Kids ZoneLiz Tonerkidszone@butlerfallfestival.com
VolunteersMolly Nowakowskibutlerfallfestvolunteers@gmail.com